MENU
FR   EN   DE  
FR   EN   DE   Contact

IBC Bern AG

1

IBC Insurance Broking and Consulting Bern AG is an insurance broker that manages insurance portfolios and occupational pension plans, offering comprehensive risk coverage for companies across all sectors in central Switzerland.

Through its enterprise risk consulting and HR risk consulting services, it offers advanced solutions in risk management, business continuity management, cyber risk management and workplace health management. IBC is a preferred partner of hotelleriesuisse and a partner company within the senesuisse association.

The IBC Group has around 100 employees and is active throughout Switzerland. It provides its services in three languages. It is the exclusive partner of Assurex Global, the world’s largest network of independent insurance brokers.

IBC Insurance Broking and Consulting Bern AG
Thüringstrasse 27
3018 Bern
+41 31 310 06 06
bern@ibc-broker.com
www.ibc-broker.com

2

IBC Bern AG SERVICES

  • Bespoke insurance solutions
  • Consulting
  • Hearings in the event of a claim
  • Enterprise risk consulting
  • HR risk consulting

MENU
FR   EN   DE  
FR   EN   DE   Kontakt

IBC Bern AG

1

Die IBC Insurance Broking and Consulting Bern AG bewirtschaftet als Versicherungsbroker das Versicherungsportfolio und die berufliche Vorsorge von Unternehmungen aller Branchen und für sämtliche Risiken im Mittelland.

Mit Enterprise Risk Consulting und HR Risk Consulting bietet sie weitergehende Lösungen im Bereich des Risiko-Managements, des Business Continuity Managements, der Cyber Risks und des betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement an. IBC ist auch Preferred Partner von hotelleriesuisse und Partnerfirma des Verbandes senesuisse.

Die IBC Gruppe mit rund 100 Mitarbeitenden ist schweizweit tätig und erbringt ihre Dienstleistungen dreisprachig. Sie ist exklusiver Partner von Assurex Global, dem weltweit grössten Netzwerk unabhängiger Versicherungsmakler.

IBC Bern AG
Thüringstrasse 27
3018 Bern
+41 31 310 06 06
bern@ibc-broker.com
www.ibc-broker.com

2

Dienstleistungen IBC Bern AG

  • Massgeschneiderte Versicherungslösungen
  • Beratung
  • Verhandlung im Schadensfall
  • Enterprise Risk Consulting
  • HR Risk Consulting